BROKEN LINKS Release Konflix::Statez with Remixes of Songs From the Original Album Conflict::States

Broken LinksBroken Links / Publicity photo

Broken Links is a dark electro rock band from Southampton, UK. After the release of their full-length album ‘Conflict::States’ last year, they’re dropping a follow-up ‘Konflix::Statez’, a 7-track album with remixes of songs from the original.

With the help of various remixers from all around the world, the original Broken Links album ‘Conflict::States’ was remixed, transforming the original tunes into something fresh that many will appreciate. Allowing your music to expand and spread in various formats is a fantastic concept. This album gives you a more electronic, and industrial-ish sounds that will fit in a club, and a rock bar when the party is getting hot. The original is a great sounding album, and the remixed version is an option that offers the incredible tunes a new lease on life in the music cosmos.

Listen to ‘Konflix::Statez’ on Spotify

With Mark Lawrence on vocals and guitars, Lewis Betteridge on bass, and Phil Boulter playing drums, their influences are stretching from the Manic Street Preachers, Depeche Mode, and Nine Inch Nails to The Chemical Brothers and Massive Attack. Broken Links have released three EPs and three albums, as well as had numerous live performances internationally. They’re carving their own path in the world of rock music, and they’re doing so in their own unique style.

Konflix::Statez is available on streaming platforms since March 25, 2022.

Follow Broken Links on Facebook, Twitter, and learn more at


Share on Facebook